Executive members

President: Milan Kumar Karki
Sr. Vice-President: Jal Prasad Ghimire
Vice-President: Parashu Ram Phuyal
Vice-President: Raj Kumar Thapa
Vice-President: Anju Thapa
General Secretary: Chiranjibi Acharya
Secretary: Bhim Prakash Oli
Treasurer: Ghani Raj Neupane
Asst. Treasurer: Ajay Kushwaha
  • All Members
  • [admin options]

    Contact us



    ANA Convention 2010 Boston

    Sunday February 07,2010
    ANA Convention 2010 Boston


    The most lavish urban location in the history of ANA conventions - in the heart of Boston's Back Bay neighborhood, the Boston Park Plaza Hotel and Towers promises to be one of the most memorable ANA venues for all convention attendants coming from near and far.
    With over 8000 guests vying to book the rooms at an outstanding special rate of $99.00 per night with the special ANA link, you are encouraged to book your rooms early.
    Click here to book your rooms
    Activities are planned from the morning of July 2nd, Friday to the midnight of July 4th, Sunday.
     The Boston Park Plaza Hotel and Towers
    50 Park Plaza at Arlington Street
    Boston, MA 02116
    (617) 426-2000